Download Multivision Festival 2015 Catalogue

Short animations competition Jury:
Ilya Maximov – animated film director
Andrey Sikorsky – animated film artist
Alexandra Averyanova – animated film director and artist
Dmitry Shorin – artist

We can’t live without cosmos (Konstantin Bronzit/ 2014/  Russia/ 15’)

The Best Visual Imagery
Castillo y el Armado (Pedro Harres / Brazil/ 2014/ 13’46)

The Best Story
My Home (Phuong Mai Nguyen/ France/2014/ 11’55)

The Best Animation for Children (shared between two films)
Dimitri in Ubuyu (Agnès Lecreux, Fabien Drouet/ France/ 2014/ 27’18)
Tigres à la queue leu leu (Benoît Chieux/France/2014/7’58)

The Best Experimental Animation
Re÷belief (Raymond McCarthy Bergeron/ USA/ 2014)

The Best Student Animation
Why banana snarls  (Svetlana Razguiaeva/Russia/ 2014/ 10’13)

Honorable Mentions

For having organized the unorganizable 
producer Serguey Kapkov, Owl me tender  (Aleksey Alekseev, Svetlana Andrianova, Andrey Bakhurin, Natalya Berezovaya, Alex Budovsky, Andrey Zolotukhin, Gayana Matevosyan, Ivan Maximov, Sergey Merinov, Naira Muradyan, Monique Almelle Renault , Marina Rosset, Yulia Ruditskaya, Sasha Svirsky, Natalya Skryabina, Mikhail Tumelya, Yuliya Tkhay, Ramil Usmanov, Rim Sharafutdinov/ Russia/2015/5’)

For the human hope 
Limbo Limbo Travel (Zsuzsanna Kreif, Borbála Zétényi /France, Hungary/2014/15’49)

For deep immersion in ambience
Aion (Petra Heleninová/ Slovakia/ 2014/6’43)

For dissonance that created resonance
Dissonance  (Till Nowak/Germany/2015/17’05)

For dangerous liaisons
Hard And Soft  (Andrey Bakhurin/ Russia/2015/2’27)

For lion’s view of life
The Lion (Peter Baynton/UK/2013/3’19)

For deep vision of feminine mind
Mirror in Mind (Seunghee Kim/ South Korea /2014/2’04)

For the unbridled love to life
Rim Sharafutdinov, per totality of the presented works

The Best animation made by children 
White tiger  (Animation studio “Da”/ Russia/2015/1’59)


Video Installations Competition at the Erarta Museum of the Contemporary Art

Video installations competition Jury
Dmitry Vysotsky – animated film director
Pavel Markaytis – chief of exhibition department at Erarta contemporary Art Museum
Natalia Pankova – gallerist, curator,  art director at Benoit 1890 Cultural Center


The Best Video Installation on a Screen
E in motion №2  (Sumito  Sakakibara/ Japan/ 2013)

The Best Video Installation  on an Object
По кругу/Full circle (Andrey Sikorsky/ Russia/ 2015)

Honorary Mentions  
For the harmonious fusion of the video and plastic arts
Over (Dmitry Shorin, Vladimir Koroluk, Julia Lebedeva/Russia/2014)

For  wise Universe construction
Rhizome (Boris Labbé/France/2015)

For harmony of images and sound
Sleepwalker (Theodore Ushev/Canada/2015)

We are very grateful to all the authors and studios who sent their works to our competition, and we are waiting for your new animations at our next edition!